Water resources around the world are falling deficient. Analyse the possible reasons and provide your suggestion ?

It is undeniable that water is an inseparable part of living beings. However, nowadays a shortage of water has become a global crisis. This essay will discuss why the problem is inclining along with some solutions to address it. The extreme weather conditions and pollution are the highlighted reasons behind it. It is seen that summers are getting immense hotter and the rainfall is totally out of the reason. As a result, drought-like conditions arise. Also, environmental pollution is contributing the same as the water resources are depleting due to the lack of a proper sewage system which ultimately declines the level of water on the earth. For example, according to recent BBC News, from 2015-2020, the water surface goes down by 50% in India. Overall, the declination of the water level is happened due to above-mentioned factors. There are some preventive measures to minimize the effects. Firstly, in order to maintain the ecological balance, the afforestation should be encouraged. Because the plantation of massive trees will balance the atmosphere and will also control the pollution eventually, so with the step the weather will be instant. Moreover, individuals should use the water resources wisely so that our coming generation could get avail of the source of energy. For instance, there have been some recorded instances of people who are using water and its sources efficiently. Thus, people should considerate the value of water sources. To conclude, it is true that the life of living creatures without water could be imaginary. Because there is certainly a water deterioration is increasing. The essay has discussed why it is happening, including some suggestions.