Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a very important role in the lives of people. Some people are of the opinion that unpaid community services should be made compulsory for school students. Personally, I totally agree that high school should include these activities in their programs because of its benefits for students. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will explain my viewpoint with relevant examples. To commence with, it is obvious that by joining in unpaid public activities, students can create an ideal environment for advancing their social skills. Firstly, pupils do not only go to school for learning academics or physics, but they also should learn real-life skills. For instance, the students working for a charity are definitely good at teamwork skills because they know exactly what they need to do to cooperate with others. Secondly, it is a great opportunity to improve their healths and mental illness as well as boost their communication skills. For example, can be found in students who teach sports to young children. They also share their experience with sports. Last but not least, these activities also use for their leisure time. Furthermore, these unpaid association services are extremely useful to students opportunities in the future because of diploma are they received. In fact, there are thousands of job required certificate that part of unpaid society service. It is a good benefit to find a good occupation. In conclusion. I extremely agree that the unpaid community service can find a lot of great chances to improve their social skills and take advantages of the beneficial certificate of their job in the future.