Some people claim that public museum and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of technology, using a computer is becoming widespread. It is usually claimed that the internet can provide a replacement for the necessity of institution and profession galleries in as much as historical objects and craft works unrestrictedly access on the internet. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To commence with, it is obvious that nothing could be further from the truth that observing real objects which are represented at foundation and craft galleries is most interesting than watching them on the internet. This is because the computer provides only boring images along with data from different sources of users. In contrast, people can use different senses instead of only eyes feel the beauty and value of a painting or ancient objects while they visit building or galleries. Furthermore, it is clearly seen that museum or galleries are more reliable than computers on giving information about objects to people. More particularly, guiders, authors at museums and art galleries are capable of illustrating the origin of historic objects as well as materials creating artwork exactly, whereas people cannot guarantee what they collect on Internet are exact because there are a diversity of knowledge sources. In conclusion, although, surfing on the internet can provide information and images of ancient objects that you are interested in. However, museum and art galleries are indispensable for each country. It seems to be hardly replaced by computer-based knowledge.