Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

The present world is in the boom of entertainment and sports. As a result, the people related to these sectors including leading men/women in the films, persons related to sports and pop music composers are encouraged with a huge amount of money in return. I do agree that these people are eligible for their high pays. In this essay, I will support my argument and also mention some other fields which are to be included in the top paid jobs. I am in the favour of given argument due to the following reasons. Firstly, these people work for very long hours to give their best. we can see a lot of mental pressure they undergo while doing their job. Secondly, they are the role models of the country,so they have to invest a lot in maintaining their physical appearance especially if they are into the sports and entertainment industries. Last but not least, they have a very short career plan so they have to gather enough amount of money for their lifetime in those years only. we can blindly say that these people are getting a lot of money due to their huge amount of followers.In one or the other way, companies are offering a huge amount of money to these celebrities for advertising and hence increasing their brand value. For example, it is said that Sachin has made more money in advertising than in his cricket. According to my opinion, the jobs which should be considered for high salary include army officials who risk their life, teachers at prestigious institutions like IITs, officers in administrative service working for public reforms, national investigation officers who are always in exile for their own country's safety.