Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. To what extent do you agree/disagree.

Some people assume women are prepossessing, intelligent,insightful and magnanimous in nature as compare to their opposite sex,while others disagree with this.I agree with this because female plays a significant,important and compassionate role in everyone’s life. To begin with, women are more sensitive,sensible,lenient and merciful towards others.They adjust easily according to the circumstances and respond maturely to any cumbersome situation. Furthermore, men are violent,forcible and aggressive in nature. Additionally,men chauvinism worsen the situation and exposed their propelling attitude in any pessimistic case. However,women express compassion by socializing,bonding with other and nurturing relatives with great affection.In the contemporary world,they play different roles, for example,they are the best mentors for their children and in some families,women work full time and they act as a breadwinner of the family. From ages, women are protecting,improvising and raising offspring who needed them while men engage in herculean tasks of hunting and warfare. Therefore, kindness,gentleness and warmth have always been associated with them.In comparison with women, men relinquish easily whenever come cross with any catastrophic conditions. For instance, a recent survey in South Asian universities depicts that female teachers are more generous and graceful as compare with male teachers. Similarly,women embrace hard times with ease and resolve the stress. Therefore, these tendencies confirm that women are more affable than men. To sum up, women are cool like cucumber and posses composed attitude,and nurture the world around them,when compare to men.