Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban area. The advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

Today's people are living in an industrialized era. The economy of the country has depends on multinational industries and huge entrepreneur businesses. It's true there are few merit and demerit to transfer these economic sectors from urban areas to rural or outskirt areas. To commence up with benefits side. First of all, If the industries will move to the village area, its massive benefits for spick and span environment of the cities. Secondly, heavy industries and companies have enormous supply and transport factor involved while business. So, it will be easier for transportation companies, they can avoid passing through the city in traffic. Lastly, The manufacturing companies are consistently creating a massive amount of noise pollution around their areas. That's one of the advantages to establish an industry in largely rural areas. On the flip sides, First and foremost,The companies required manpower by hook or by crook. Obviously, In rural areas, public transportation has might not convenient, yet. For example, Recent Survey said, In Canada, 18% of industrialization had been moved in village areas and they had been faced 23% of business loss due to lack of manpower. To recapitulate, Companies would think about their office administrators and miscellaneous expenses. However, Those businesses would provide living and transporting accommodation nearby the company which can help them make profit consistently.