Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in the field of education. It is argued that to achieve a favorable outcome in a career, the best way is to study at the university. In contrast, others believe that after completing school, they should start professional work. In my opinion, I believe that although there are certain benefits of starting a job at an early age, it's far better to get complete the graduation and then start a career. University education is beneficial for the student in many ways. One key benefit is if the student completes their course, it can increasingly advance their skills. This is primarily because employees in the companies are very competitive; they must know the work. Consequently, if they have a plethora of information, it can benefit them while getting a promotion. Taking my friend as an example, she is a well-qualified girl with Ph.D., this qualification with hard work resulted in a reward. Thus it is eminent that students would be beneficial if they complete their graduation. However, there are few benefits it the student start their career after completing their school. One important benefit is the vast practical experience at work. This means that if they start working at an early stage, they get experience in work and communicate with different people. As a result, they may get many opportunities, and the companies would definitely grab such students. For instance, my friend started his career after completed school, and now he is the CEO of the company. Therefore it does have some benefits if the career has been started at a young age. In conclusion, while there is a benefit of starting their job after school, certain rewards like promotion and knowledge on work premises make us believe that it's better to complete the graduation and start the work. In my opinion, despite some benefits, I believe a person should complete graduation to achieve a fruitful life.