Some people think that planting trees in open space cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-known fact that entire fauna is dependent on flora for their existence. Although some individuals of our society believe that it is crucial to growing plants in wide-spaced townships, others argue that the construction of buildings and houses is a more significant choice. However, I completely agree with the fact that more and more space should be given to the trees because they are the sole reason for the essence of our life. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind the same. To begin with, first and foremost, planting greenery has more value than constructing towns and cities because they undergo the process of photosynthesis. Due to which oxygen as a by-product is produced which in turn, is critical for all the beings. For instance, in 2002, because of the excessive deforestation, the overall oxygen level was depleted and was dropped down to 2% that is harmful to the environment. Secondly, another reason for prioritizing trees over man-made structures is that the flora is the ultimate source of energy in the form of food. Thus, we perform even unnoticeable activities such as breathing because of the energy we get from our meals. To further prove this statement there is a valid example. For example, all the animals including carnivores, herbivores and omnivores are directly or indirectly consume their proteins, carbs, vitamins and minerals from the plants. To summarize, though, with increasing population the need of accommodation has been enhanced, however, we could not ignore the fact that there is a great requirement for continuous and open space system for growing numerous trees and plants for everyone's survival.