Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, many people choose the career which they want to study thinking just about the income and not the pleasant sensation could give to realise a job that you would like. In this essay,I will further discuss why I believe that people should give more importance to have a job which makes them happy than to have a great deal of money. In the current world, many people prefer to have a position which will bring them a good income, however, if we think in this way that would bring us a lot of drawbacks. One of them is that at the present is so many people who spend most of their day at work, therefore, if we do something that we do not enjoy will be really hard to keep motivated to go every day to work. Another reason that job satisfaction could give us is to feel realized, to feel that you are doing something good for society and you enjoy doing it. Research has been done shows that many people who choose a profession that they fancy, achieve more things in life and their self-esteem is higher with more confidence in their selves. To sum up, I think that everyone should choose priority what makes them happy and what they can see themselves working for a long time of their life, hence, to choose something just for money will work just the first month but later could develop a lot of mentally problems such as depression or low self-esteem