In many places women are taking jobs, which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What’s your opinion about it?

In today's scenario, gender equality in all aspects is the most discussed topic. Certain traditional jobs which are reserved for men are nowadays taken up by the women. This essay would discuss the circumstances making this scenario happen and would then portray my opinion. There are a plethora of reasons for the women to grab the opportunities of the men. Firstly, education has made women come out of their homes and get into the jobs of their choice. For example, degree courses like engineering were strictly entertained for only men in the old days, but now we can see an equal proportion of men and women studying these subjects. Secondly, the Government has also increased the reservations for women in the areas such as Administrative services, police department, etc. so that the age-old belief of men only can take up these mentioned jobs has been rubbed off. Thirdly, the society has developed an out of box thinking, making gender equality come true. Taking an instance, we have seen an increase in the girl childbirth in developing nations. As a result, women are able to stand independently and look after their families. It is said that a good seed makes a good crop, the open-minded thinking of the individuals make the future generation respect women in all aspects. To conclude, modern females are proving their abilities in all fields, throwing out the perception that some works can only be done by men. In my viewpoint, this development would lead to a more sophisticated society.