In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, it is quite prevalent that after completing graduation, pupils start to search for their first jobs. Meanwhile, some believe that even though graduates are highly skilled, but they struggle to get their first job or remain idle. This essay will certainly explore that this unemployment situation is influenced by the poor economy of the country and also will definitely discuss the possible solution to eradicate this problem. To begin with, the poor economy of the country is the primary reason for causing unemployment. Because of this poor economy, Investors also do not show any interest in investing in businesses as they fear that they will not make enough profits. As a result, as businesses do not get enough money, they fall down quickly. For example, in India, according to the data of 2015, almost 70 per cent of start-up businesses have diminished only because of this reason,and surprisingly, few startups can not even survive for more than 5 years long. Consequently, graduate students don't get the opportunity to crack their first job, even though they are highly talented. Besides this, the Government should step up immediately by allocating a certain amount of budget to businesses to curb this issue. This can also encourage business owners to enhance their businesses, which in turn, also encourages investors to invest money on businesses. For example,in Mexico, according to the 2018 news, because of the unemployment, the Government made such contribution to businesses by allocating money. Because of this contribution, the unemployment rate of that country decreased 5.5 per cent in 2019 from the previous year, according to the 2019 data. In conclusion, searching for a job has been increasing day by day in many countries. This essay elaborates that the poor economy is responsible for unemployment and also exemplifies the possible solution to curb this problem. In the future, administrative bodies should look into this unemployment issue more seriously and should need to take appropriate action to alleviate this problem.