To achieve personal happiness the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential, than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of Money drive world we have in widely cause graviation material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth and success. Though this things maybe attractive and coveted it does not refute the fact that relationships with freinds, colleagues, and family members are the genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars, who steadily live in lonely lives and the advice from elderly people based on experience. First, there is a crucial factor that contribute that wealthy stars can not feel happy, eventhough they have wealthy fortunes. This important element is addiction. Drugs, women, alcohol are offered to them in an easy way. Therefore, they start becoming alcoholics, drogadicts and womenizers. Most of the superstars like: Michel Jakcson, Elvis Presley, José José (Mexican Singer) end up distroying their own families and some times committing suicide. For Instance, Marilyn Monroe she was a succesful actress however she ended up killing her self. That is why, people in advanded age have had experience living these issues. Generally grandparents have important wisdom and most of the time are telling to their decendents advices such as: "In youth, people change health for money in old age all the money is changed for health". This mean that individuals has to have a balance among work, fun and money. To recapitulate, money and power are not the most important elements to get happines, joy, and health. As it can bee seen famous people can have money, be famous but they can not find happiness. Furthemore, older people try to convince youngsters to be happy but in an inteligent way. Happiness is not on material things. Happines is in our soul.