It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for the growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation

In actual times, more and more contemporary attention has been put on whether or not the authorities should charge a fee on drivers who utilize their private motorized vehicles during rush hour to decrease the rate of air pollution. Although there are some people who think that policy is negative, I personally favour this opinion and this essay will focus on supporting this point of view. To begin with, charging fees for driving during peak hours would ease traffic congestion since most commuters will react sensitively to additional financial fees. In particular, this practice acts as an incentive for them to drive cars less often, reducing the number of vehicles on the road. In addition, if punishments are applied, drivers tend to choose the public transports, especially buses and raise their awareness of protecting the environment. As a result, this would bring good effects to air deterioration in terms of reducing smoke from private cars. On top op that, it is true that imposing extra expense in rush hours facilitates the preservation of the natural environment by using the revenue for the public. For example, in Canada, the fund has been relocated by the government for building public facilities such as parks and zoos. This not only caters to the recreational needs of residents but also improves the quality of air in the long term. If it had not been for this approach, the polluted air would have not been fixed efficiently. In summary, there is no doubt that imposing elevated taxes to prevent air pollution has proven to be effective. Therefore, I strongly agree that this idea would be positive to both the planet and mankind.