Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep . What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

The pace of change in our society has considerably affect our way of sleeping. Today, more and more people face sleep issues, which can highly influece influenced not only their daily activities at work or home, but also their health. In order to decrease the impact of our daily routine into our sleep, a good preparation before sleeping, exercises and a balanced diet are some of the measures that can be taken to improve life at night. First and foremost, society is demanding more energy from us, which requires a well slept night. Although many might argue that coffee or other substances can amenize lack of sleep in our life, the miss of speeping peeping can severely induce health problems, such as the increase in blood pressure and blood sugar. This is because, the body does not have the time to rest as it should be, to recover from all the damage caused during the day. In fact, recent research has pointed out that 87% of the patients with current health problems had sleep issues when adults. There are some important actions that can be taken to improve a night of sleeping. Firstly, everything you eat reflects during your day and night. Thus, a well-slept night can be achieved by having a balanced diet with good proportions of protein, fat and carbs. In addition, exercises gives you endorphine, which makes you happy and relaxed, hence, manage well your body for a good night of sleep. According to scientists, if everybody had taken these simple actions when having sleep problems, they would be sleeping much better nowadays. To summarise, even though people are living more than ever before, the quality of their sleep is negatively impacting their health and to improve, it is necessary to take a good care of the daily activities such as exercises and alimentation.