Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary society, the question of whether young people should follow the traditions of their society or should be free to behave as individuals have been receiving a great deal of public attention. Both opposite views of this trend should be balanced these advantages against the disadvantages. The commendable features and imperfect points of this heated question will be thorough as followed. It should be started with obvious advantages that follow the traditions could bring. First of all, since human follows traditional society, they can get a lot of support from the community. In fact, when people practice social traditions such as courtesy, adult which helps receive respect from other people. Furthermore, by remembering the important occasions of families like ancestor, anniversaries that will protect the culture. This means that, the human should clearly remember their roots, remember their ancestor's merit, which helps preserve the family’s traditions in particular and the community in general. the writer and It would be incomplete without the discussion of the advantages of the trend that young people should be free to behave in individuals. First and foremost, in order to world integration, they should be flexible for anything relative to traditions. This means that, the people flexible for culture, they can easy to integrate with other countries with cultures, which help to develop themselves. Second, there also the custom that should be removed as superstition, it should depend on the individual. For instance, nowadays, more people also have the importance of men and women will cause many damages such as population explosion and gender imbalance. To recapitulate, this advantages of free behaviour individuals will be far more significant than those advantages of follows. By considering, they should consider how suitable for themselves. It will be better.