many University students live with their families, while others live away from home because the universities are in different place what are the advantages and disadvantages of both situation ?

It is refutable that, self-reliant is important for everyone because the person becomes mature enough and he is able to manage his/her matter which will help them in the future to head their brood. To begin with, living solitary for the students to build the conference as well as they learn numerous things which will assist them to face society, as such, street smartness and dealing with new people. moreover, the student becomes bold and strong by living away from the home as they lift their senses. Whereas students who will live with their family has a plus point in which they have safe and secure shelter. thus, other students did not have that assurity of their live place. Apart from that, of the more or fewer students who have travelled away from their house feels homesickness in other areas which makes them mentally and physically weak as they feel lonely most of the time. addition to this, the universities take a bit more money from the other outer students as they are from different states and its more costly for them. On the other hand, tutee who lives with their families are non-independent as they have someone to look after them and due to this,it took some time for them to get mature according to their age as students have no responsibility on them. In conclusion, after looking at both sides of the coin it can be concluded that the negative and positive is based on the situation. I personally think that students who live away from their home because of Universities will be beneficial in the future.