Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

Over workload adversely impact their physical and mental health. So employers should recognize the target should be realistic as most of the time, unrealistic deadlines make the employees feel under pressure. So to tackle this kind of issue they should make sure the targets must be challenging but realistic. But in a similar way, insufficient workload makes them feel their skills are underused. Secondly, the lack of interpersonal support or poor working relationships leads to a sense of isolation. moreover, bullying by management is also a major concern for stress increasing as the employee feels harassed and undervalued. Sometimes even if the employer is aware of employee's mental health they take inadequate steps to cope with workplace stress. Furthermore, the break is essential from day to day routine to cope with stress. So the employer should know the employees are getting full holiday entitlement or not. If not, this may be a profound reason for potential stress problems. after analyzing both the views I am of the opinion that stress at the workplace is a great issue of concern which ultimately is detrimental for employee's productivity and office environment.They should also arrange a fitness program to perceived them how these tiny mistakes hampering their physical and mental health. They may wonder but will improve their health, smatching a few minutes from their office desk. but still, the employer should delve into the reasons for stress boosting. To conclude, Every garden has weeds, so do not try to find the perfect place for work, try to find ways to keep yourself in every stressful situation.work hard now to reap the benefits later on in life.