Some people think online materials should be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Which statement are you agree or disagree with? Give your opinion

Many persons believe that xeroxed matter should be used for teenagers to comprehend to read. On the other hand,several assume that a network object should be used. Firstly, in today’s technological world, learning is also being technical. Online learning is very cheap. Lots of study material is available on the websites and we find it by searching on google. We can get it on apps also. For instance, the telegram app is very useful in learning. We can get many study materials by joining a group. However, printed substantially is more useful for understanding to read. The child read books with more concentration than the mobile phone. It’s not harmful to kid’s eyes. They learn with enjoyment. Parents also can help them. Overall, in my opinion, printed material is better than the online matter which is easy and convenient to use.