Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too importat or valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

wheather to share a data or not solely depends on the owner of that data. Many people consider that it is helpful to give out adequate or detailed information in scientific surveys, business and scholastic world. However, there is an equally voiced another perspective which claims that some records are too vital or relevant to be given at a zero cost. In my opinion, sharing information can eradicate ignorance and sharing it freely can devalue it and make people lazy. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments further and put forward my opinion as well before drawing a conclusion. On one hand, giving out much knowledge on a topic can help do away with ignorance. If people have access to detailed resources, they will understand the content very and it will assist them to know much about what they previously knew nothing about. For example, a dissertation providing indepth in depth information on photosynthesis will help someone somewhere to appreciate how trees helps humans to get oxygen to breath. On the other hand, free things loss it value and make people reluctant to pursue such things. When bebeficiaries fo something get hteir benefits without paying a penny for it, they devalue that thing. For example, when an ielts student is able to have free access to all the resources needed for him or her to pass the exam, the student normally do not attach importance to that material as compared to the ones they bought with their money. And aso so they even feel lazy to read and make good use of those books or materials because they undermine it worth. In conclusion, some individuals consider detailed communication of information pertaining t scientific methodology and the college world to be very relevant whiles others believe that these things should not be given for free. I think adequate sharing can improves people's knowledge but this should not be given freely because people do not attach any degree of importance to things they acquire freely.