Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Culture is depicted through artworks and the role of art in retrieving it is undeniable. However, in the contemporary era, most people give more importance to science, technology, and business other than art. This essay will be delved into this matter and will offer some resolutions. In a complex and modern society, material human’s needs take priority over spiritual ones. People in firsthand, figure out which he factors that lead to job satisfaction are legion, but two seem to be paramount The reasons that lead to undermining craft are legion but two seem paramount. First, in modern society,the material human’s needs take priority over the spiritual’s one. Therefore, it is more likely that people who work in the field of science, technology, and business earn more than an artist.In a general perspective, those three areas‘ products can satisfy material human demands such as foods, cars, houses. So, more people opt to be engineer, accountant, physician and any other professions related to those regions to get higher paid. The other reason that causes a great decline in the number of artists is that educating art is expensive. Most art institutes are funded by the private sectors which aren’t affordable for the entire society. However, there are some measures that can be taken to tackle this dilemma. First, it is a call for the government to contribute more funds in the educational profession sectors, both in schools and universities. This can be an incentive for the people who are interested and talented in the rt to pursue their education and help to retrieve culture through their work. Moreover, creating more job opportunity for artists with a decent income to grantee their future career. for instance, the government can initiate more local craft galleries and international art exhibitions to boost artists’ income. In conclusion, the importance of science and business is undeniable, but providing provision for studying profession at schools and college levels and creating jobs in the professional sector should be encouraged and supported by the government. Promoting craft in civilization can bring about more holistic resilience.