Research shows that a lot of energy is saved if people spend a shorter time in the workplace. To save energy (e.g. gas, electricity etc.), some companies are closing down on one day per week. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Research proves that plenty of energy is stored if persons make an expenditure a little time in their workstation and a few companies are pausing their work only a day per week. From my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. I also add that this causes more harms than do any useful things. From the beginning, everybody has a limited work capacity in a day. Humans must need rest after work. If tasks are assinged on people without any break they are going to the disasters. Also, their body stimulating process are decreasing day by day. Research shows if a man or woman accomplishs accomplish their job everyday without any rest their body restrain power declines day by day. Moreover, to increase companies growth their employees must require rest to generate new ideas. It is said to implement new thoughts brain needs some pause to drive a new imagination which they can provide a moderate plan for their institutions and drive a successful plan for their country. In conclusion, it is fully manifested that to develop ones company employees must need rest to go ahead of their institutions for the future endeavour.