Some systems require students to specialise in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

Many developed educational systems in the entire world make their students study some particular subjects when they are fifteen years old, while others want their students to study several ones. In my opinion, I completely believe that studying a wide range has some advantages, but the benefits of studying some specific subjects can overshadow those advantages. It will be beneficial if fifteen-year-old students study some particular subjects that are their enjoyments. For example, when students learn a few essential subjects when they are young, they can know their interest as soon as possible. They, moreover, can develop their excitement when they consume their time in their studying time and make their learning subjects become their passions. As a result, in the future, their time will be saved when they have to choose the essential option that is keeping countinuously continuous learning in university or college or stopping learning and starting Change the form of the verb start show examples working. If fifteen-year-old students, furthermore, have to learn a wide range of essential subjects, they can broaden their horizons. They, thus, can have a great deal amount of useful knowledge. However, many of them are difficult to find their excitement in some specific subjects. Their passions, therefore, are hard to be created. As the result, when they have to choose the influential choice, such as keeping learning or stopping learning and starting working, they might waste their time. To sum up, studying a range of subjects after the age of 15 leads to fewer results in general.I totally agree that educational systems should require their students to study some influential subjects such as students’ enjoyable subjects and healthy subjects. If students do not need to consume their time and their efforts in some subjects, which are not important for students, they can grow more effectively.