Some think that economic progress is completely dependent on the country’s success, while others believe that other factors are also important. What are the different factors contributing to the success of a country? Do you believe that only one factor is important, compared to others?

Nowadays,some people argue that nation's sucess totally depend on the economical growth but some believe there are other aspects such as education, health and low crime determine the sucessfulness of the country. I personally believe education have a huge role to play and it is more important than other featuers. country's sucess depend on not only economical progress but also with the education system, health system and less criminal activities. Nation should have well-educated generation and healthy people to take the future of the country. So governments should take a better care of the people's health by suppling free medical services and should provide a good educational system for young adults at school and Universities. For example, Singapore president recently said that, the main idea of providing free health and education to their citizen is to have a stable economy. Thus, it is true that there are more important factors contribute to the sucess of a country such as good educational system and medicare. I believe education have a huge part to play in sucess of a country's economy because handing over the nation's future into uneducational genaration can crerate more issues. to explain more, without a proper schooling there will be less professionals in the field specailly in medical industry.and on the other hand poor education can lead people to invole with crime activities. For instance, in Sri Lanka most the parliament members are uneducated and they invole involved with many criminal incidents. Hence, education is the key for the sucess of the country since it can reduce the most of the problems. To sum up, even though, there are other main imporetant factors contribute to the growth of the country such as education and medicare system, educational system is more fundamental than other factors. Check the Essay 00:22:21 Premium access to Speaking9 Sign up with the same email or use the coupon code to get a 100% discount: WRITING9 Open Speaking9 × Free eBook for Premium Users The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ Read the book × ot only economical progress Education system, health system and less criminal activities are the main factors