In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Currently we are living in the world of competition where everybody is trying hard to achieve some goal. While doing this few things matter like your passion, physical, mental health and goal. Majority of the people working hard for a uality lifestyle and job satisfaction which gives great life experience. It also improve their purchasing power for instance, they can travel around the world, buy anything and have a luxurious life. People do consider carrier to earn a igher income. A job which gives more income obviously makes their lifestyle happier. It also makes their financial side strong and improves the standard of living. A Strong financial background provides multiple opportunities in their life. A strong background is the backbone of a ealthy wealthy atmosphere. They live with the mindset like they are on the top of all above. On the other hand, it is often seen that a high-salary career without peace of mind can make condition miserable or even worse. People can only buy materialistic happiness with money but a carrier with a good amount of profession achievement and better earnings can be much enjoyable. More salary brings more duties and responsibilities which will add more stress to their health. A passioned carrier gives them extra energy to handle such, type of stress. Hence in my opinion only focus on higher-salary is a bad decision on the other hand, only good job satisfaction will make life compromising. This decision is varied from person to person what to do but a proper balance between income and peace of mind certainly makes a difference.