some people say that parents should encourage their children to take parts in organized group activities in their free time, others say that it's important for them to learn how occupy themselves on their own

It’s often said that it’s beneficial for children to participate in organized group activities during their free time, while many arguments are made against this view. Although children can face some problems, I believe that it’s better for children to hang out with others than staying on their own. In the one hand, those who support this opinion say that taking part in organized group activities make children more sociable than others and would integrate easily in different societies in the future. In other words, interaction with others is the best way to develop their communication skills and awareness of the community. For example, a kid who practices theatre feels more confident and can express himself easily in front of a public, as well as being conscientious of the role of team to success. One other argument is that the difficulties faced by children make them stronger, besides help them to grow as a person through those bittersweet experiences. In the other hand, the opponents of this point of view argue that it’s better for children to learn how to spend their free time apart from those groups, because of the problems they could face, to elaborate it, many parents have been suffering from frustration of their children after a bad experience with their mates, which turns to a real complex and isolation from others. For instance, many studies proved that verbal and physical bullying is Omnipresent in those spaces. Adding the integration of these groups creates a kind of stress for children because they should strike a balance between their studies and the required performance of the activity they are practising, which is not easy. To conclude, even though the participating in activities group might influence the behaviour of our children, in my opinion, despite the challenges parent should encourage their progenitors because it’s the best way to interact with society instead of isolating them.