The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Money plays an important part in taking many life decision.An Individual look for high paying jobs.In further paragraphs, I will discuss the importance of salary in choosing a job. Most of the employees, take huge loans to pay for their college fees.The only medium to repay back the hefty amount is by high CTC. For instance, a fresh graduate out from college has to pay for instalments of the loan and accepts the offer of the company who pays him more amount, irrespective of how good are other offers.It is often seen that even the most loyal employees leave the current company if they get an offer of high amount from other organization. Thus, money plays a significant role in the retention of an employee. Along with retention,there are other things like buying property and building a home, takes a lot of money.Everyone at some part of their life, take a huge loan to buy an apartment or a flat. For example, an employee of age around 27 starts looking for a home loan in order to provide shelter for his future kids and wife.It is a very crucial stage of life, and without a high paying job,a person cannot afford it.It is crucial to have an above-average bank balance to have a good credit score. Therefore, Financial stability is needed for a good future. To conclude the above points play an important role, a good bank balance is mandatory for survival.An individual has to pay for rent, groceries, and other bills.Altogether a good package