Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in the many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

It is argued that the majority of the upper designation authorities are allocated to men as compared to female. It is agreed that organizations should reserve an equal number of authorities to female as male. The following paragraphs will discuss firstly, how it is important for society to reserve equal spaces for female in managerial positions, secondly, how it benefits to the economy of the country; lastly followed by a reasoned conclusion. Nowadays, gender equality is the talk of the town topic. At every sector of the nation, the position is being noticed based on gender, which is not good for the healthy society. Any position should not be filled considering gender. To maintain fairness for the female, Governments and companies should promote females for positions like leaderships such as CEO, Vice-President, General manager, etc. For example, New-Zealand democracy has promoted a female in the rime Minister position, which resulted in welfare and peace in society. Secondly, woman empowerment can also lead to the economic development of the nation. The woman outperforms man in the schools and post-graduation studies. They have grown up as more skilled and innovative. This quality can lead to the growth of the economy and GDP of the country. For instance, as per surveys held in England in 2015-16, The promotion of females in high authorities lead to higher profits to the companies as compared to previous years of male authorities. In conclusion, I pen down saying that the female encouraged to leadership positions can lead to the social and economic growth of the companies and ultimately countries. The top sectors should be equally reserved for females for maintaining fairness.