Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that being graduated from university and college is the right way for a career rose. However, another part claims that is superior to work after finishing a school. Both sides can be convenient due to people's preference. So bellow both statements will be discussed. On the one hand, developing your professional skills and your knowledge can be helpful to build a career. Nowadays, employees respect high education diploma, and look for your CV. So if you have that paper it will be your map for a bright future. For example, if two people with a diploma and within it, will be a candidate for one place, of course the first person will be chosen. That is why studying at university can play a big role in your life. On the other hand, a lot successful and rich people abandoned higher education. For example, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs founders of "Microsoft" and "Apple" respectively. They are the richest people in the modern world. So looking for their experience, we can conclude that not always success comes from a good education. If you work hard on your dream, a hobby can transform into the way of earning money. In conclusion, I would like to say that not in all situations education can provide you a successful future. If you work and develop yourself constantly, you will achieve your goals. Getting high education diploma or working straight after the graduation from school, it is dissection that every person claims due to his or her wishes.