Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the era of 21st century, education is one of the most prominent parameters that every citizen must possess. Some people believe that pupils always obtain positive results through good guidance from the relevant teacher after the completion of academic studies whereas other people opine that the overall behaviour of the students towards studies affects more for good results. We will discuss both the viewpoints in the ensuring paragraphs and will draw a logical conclusion latter on. To begin with, it has been coming since many decades that education is the most indispensable factor that plays a pivotal role to reduce illiteracy and poverty problems in many countries across the globe. Similarly, students studying in various interests of subject mostly get succeed due to various parameters. Firstly, educational institutes should recruit talented and relevant teachers for imparting education to the students who are enrolled in several streams. Having a highly qualified teacher in the school or university affects a lot to ramp up the overall ranking and reputation. Secondly, educator person not only guides students to learn in an appropriate manner but also give them practical experience for a better understanding of a particular topic. For instance, students of chemistry stream gain information mostly theoretically through textbooks but if professors will make them learn practically by showing and experimenting in the laboratories. However, some other members of the society opine that if one of the best professors are recruited in the academic institutions but if students do not have positive intention to study any subject with all attention and concentration then they would not be succeeding in their career. Thus, the overall behaviour of the disciples plays an essential role in getting positive results. Even, the family background and surrounding atmosphere of students also affects a lot for becoming a successful person in the long run. To conclude, as per my viewpoint, students become successful in their career not only through theoretical knowledge from textbooks but also through the major contribution of highly qualified teachers. Even, student determination and efforts matter a lot at some end.