In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education systems should focus on to prepare students also it should give them a chance to show their abilities. So, they can utilize from their skils when they start their professional business life. How it can be possible? There are many ways to conflict this question. Firstly, Schools should distinguish their type of learning skills as practical and theoretical. Both of them should subsequence each other. For example, If we compare practical and general education, we can say that general education consist of a theoretical one. It is the best way to learn on the table but how can we depict this type of learning for life? In that case, the application supports visual and sensitive learning. So, it is easy to say that schools should consist of both types of educations. Universities have shown us that their study system can be different even in the same department. For instance, we can handle engineering programs, some university which has called as technical universities. They consist of more practics than others. So it increases their achievement ratio. On the other hand, other universities which are not called technical, their theoretical training oblige the students to memorize all knowledge throughout their study period. I graduated from university and also took this kind of discipline. In business life, when I had started my first job, I felt that I was not enough to overcome. In conclusion, many people know that knowledge is important but if you can use it. The problem is that how can you learn to use the knowledge? So, schools should play a huge role to fix the problem.