Planting trees is very important for the environment.Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead.Do you agree or disagree?

Trees are an integral part of our world.They are essential inorder to create a cool and pollution free atmosphere around us.It is believed that a free space in cities and towns could be used to plant trees, whereas others believe that housing amenities must be enabled instead. In my opinion, planting trees would be a greater option than building a house. Firstly as to support my opinion, one of the main reason is that the presence of trees adds more greenery and scenic beauty to the place and takes us close to the nature. Moreover, they are the major suppliers of oxygen which is necessary for human survival. Hence having trees is far more better than congested city life. On the other hand, availing housing facilities in vacant places results in overcrowding.Conversion of a bare land into residential space will leave no place for the trees and will harm the purity of air. In addition, this method cannot be used to protect our environment. Therefore,filling an open space with metals and bricks is a bad choice. In conclusion, planting trees is an easy way to conserve the environment and makes it a better place to live as it enrich the the area with pure air helping people to have a healthy life.