shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities.

In our present era,shopping is shopping is considered as the best pastime for youngsters.people have their own perspectives when it comes to shopping.Some people believe that apart from it, youth should be encouraged to do some other useful activities.In this essay, we will discuss the reasons more deeply. Currently, with the coming of movies and advertisements citizens of younger generations are more attracted to this area than the older people and have made this their favourite hobby.They are rushing behind the modern trends of their idols, imitating their ideas.In short, this is also a marketing strategy.More and more youngsters getting addicted to this hobby inclines the sales profit of products. Hence those who maintains the interest with modern clothing and accessories tends to spare extra time for shopping. undeniably,a large amount of money is getting wasted on shopping. Moreover, it is just a waste of time and time is the only thing that cannot be retrieved in this world.In my opinion, youth must be distracted towards activities other than shopping like painting, reading and physical exercise which helps them maintain a healthy mind and body.They should learn something new and be able to express themselves as they grow mature. Ultimately,Shopping as a pastime is good upto some extent.But we cannot allow them to live in a bubble.They should be encouraged to spend more of their liesure time on various physical activities that could help them live a more comfortable and meaningful life.