Around the world children learn English as a second language at school. However, in some places , they also learn at kindergarten. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of learning English at kindergarten?

English is the universal language and it plays an immense role in every field around the world. Some masses opine that English should be taught to the children during their preschools. However, some argue that it needs to be learned in the normal school curriculum only. I will discuss the pros and cons of this argument while coming to the logical conclusion. To embark on, getting fluent with the English at an early age offers myriad of benefits. Pupils will have more opportunity of getting a job offer in future as they become multi-lingual. It has been recently observed that employers always look for a workforce that is excellent in communication skills, so unequivocally, these children tend to be their first choice. Moreover, it will also make these children confident, innovative and that consequently bolster their confidence. However, there is another side of the coin that learning English formally at an arly age may prove as a burden and it can lead stressed young minds because these young ones are too focused on their mother language and the need to be proficient in that only before getting acquainted with any foreign dialect. Although, acquiring international language is imperative but i ndividual should also be connected to its history and roots. In a nutshell, it can be said that English is an indispensable part in today schools and preschools learning process, but, it ought to be taught only, when children have the capacity to learn it with their native language..