It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are causes? And what will be effects on society?

In the era of technology, everyone wants to occupy a successful career in the science field. However, it has been noticed in some parts of the world that the learners do not want to do their schooling in science. There are certain reasons behind it and it may be due to the difficulty to understand the procedures of any experiments as well the attraction towards other fun raising courses. But it will effects on the community in the terms of decreasing numbers of scientists in the future and also, the fewer experiments. This essay will discuss these excuses and the results of it on the community. To begin with, the scholars who do not want to do research in science take their step back because of the fear of complications in scientific experiments. They may feel that it will not suitable for them and they do not understand the actual procedure for the chemical reactions etc. For instance, to explore the system, it is very necessary to keep all the chemical reactions and procedure of the experiments in the mind. If a trainee will forget those things, then it will be hard for him/her to go on the right way, which become a fear for them and they quit to choose technique as their subject. In addition, the beginners get attract towards those courses, from where they can get more chances of fun and activities like music and art. So, because of these justifications, most of the learners do not want to go with science. Furthermore, the outcome of this phenomenon is not good for civilization. As the students are not studying in discipline, then there will be very few scientists in the world, likewise, there will be fewer experiments take place in the development of the country. For example, if no one wants to learn about science, as a result, no future scientist and no new experiment for the development of society. To conclude, because of some causes, the learners are moving their career from science. No doubt, there are some valid excuses like obstacles with the procedures and their attractions for their movement, but it has still some bad outcomes for the nation in the terms of decreasing numbers of scientists and the new experiments.