Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own or experience.

Some group of people believe that more reasonable to adapted to a new form of climate than to try to prevent changes.I totally disagree with that statement because of timelessness. In this essay, I shall elaborate on the topic further. Firstly, in modern reality,people can not find a way to live with it because the changes will connect not only necessary sources such as food and but also with the level of the ocean on the planet. Therefore, all countries which bordered by the ocean will be flooded. For instance, according to the temperature during the last decade, the level of ocean claimed because of the melting of ice in Antarctica. No one of countries does not ready to face this disaster. Secondly, the climate on our planet change too fast. Therefore, creatures have notability for preparing and adaptation. Finally,it will be the main reason for unreturnable consequences as the extinction of kind of animals and plants. That process will destroy the food chain and balance in nature. That is why the risks of global starvation will only increase. For example, every year more than 2 species of animals disappear due yo action of a human. To sum up, I believe that it is impossible to be ready for those changes in a short time. The reason for that with relevant examples and explanations was demonstrated before.