In some countries, young people are living in richer and healthier condition but less happy. What are the reasons? What might be done to solve this issue?

People have different views about how bad situations should manage and what to do right. There are two ways to control unexpected cases; accept it whatever happened or try to change how it supposed to be. I tend the agree with the view of bad status can handle it if we ignore and decide to develop. Firstly, undesired things can happen to everyone. So it shouldn’t be considered such as terrible faith or mistake. The significant point is for this topic, troubles are not the end of the world. If we do the right moves to save them, we can change even it is a bit. Also, knowing to struggle with bad situations will give self-confidence to individuals. However, when they are accepted, there are not to do remain although may it could be improved. On the other hand, some cases won’t worth it to spend time to fix. Therefore, thinking clearly about the situation is inevitably another important point. For instance, a student doesn’t satisfy with his or her study department. It is possible because sometimes our dream jobs are not like what we imagine. But, if this student doesn’t switch the department and continues to study it, he or she will never have the job which does gladly and successfully. This irreversible decision could affect the whole life. In conclusion, improve or at least try the worse situations could be really precious. Sometimes to take risks would really save and change lives. All we need is just to be brave and inspiration.