Some people believe that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Others think that this can create more business opportunities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some individuals that ecological issue of climate change has a harmful impact on business development, while others say that given problem open new capabilities for this. Although the government would focus only on dealing with humidity change, however, this development ought to cause tremendous interest in products related to health and migration. I do partially agree with both given views. There is no doubt that ecological dilemma is one of the most widely spread tendencies having been solved by means of meetings in international organizations such as the UN. If states were dwelling on climate change, the business would not be maintained with governmental aid. For instance, coronavirus pandemic which is also an issue touching the entire globe caused tones of unfortunate trends including the bankruptcy of commercial companies. On the contrary, given a hypothetical situation have advantageous sides also as well as for business. Nowadays, covid-19 can be compared with climate change due to the fact that humanity is experiencing first global question over the whole period of time. Assets of companies working online are rose marginally. For instance, the amount of income of NETFLIX replaced the figures DISNEY. In addition, Amazon’s incoming quantity of capital increased by 200 million over 2 months. In conclusion, 2 given opinions are not unreasonable since the glance for a global problem depends on the angle of view. Of course, climate change is a global problem that might lead to devastating consequences in the world economy; nevertheless, any problem can be solved by means of alternative and new ways of working.