Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

In this modern era, the dirtiness of water reservoirs such as rivers, lake, and seas have become a growing concern for the majority of environmentalists. This is primarily because industries and city dwellers are dumping their waste in water resources. As a consequence, animals as well as human beings are suffering from health problems. This essay will intend to analyze the main causes and effects of water pollution in detail with relevant examples. There are two major sources of water dilution. Firstly, the majority of chemical factories are dumping their harmful waste products in rivers water. This is happening because, manufacturing companies do not have other effective methods to dispose of their chemical misuse. Similarly, the general public also disposing of their household impurities in water resources. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 70% of water pollution is created with the waste mixing from city dwellers and production Industries. Are there any serious consequences of water pollution on humans and beast life? Definitely yes. The first main detrimental effect is that masses are suffering from various health ailments. these are food poisoning, liver diseases, and skin cancers. The latest survey by W.H.O claims that 60% of wellness problems are generating by drinking impure water. Secondly, animals are also facing severe fitness problems as well. Therefore, nowadays, creatures are living a short life and facing reproduction problems. In conclusion, it has been observed that dirtiness of aqua reservoirs such as rivers, lake, and seas have become a rising concern for the majority of environmentalists. The prime reasons are industries and city dwellers are dumping their chemicals in water resources. As a consequence, animals as well as human beings are suffering from well-being problems.