Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The professional contentment of an individual is considered by many a more vital thing than securing employment. However, others believe that later is more valuable as work satisfaction is never a lasting phenomenon. From my point of view, I believe that job professionally fulfilment is paramount than securing a job. On the one hand, professional happiness is not permanent, which will lead to instability in providing human basic things. For example, an unsecured job like contractor workers would have a tendency for them to lose their position of the job. This circumstance is crucial because it would provide them with gratuity, post-retirement pensions and health insurance, which should be beneficial in their needs, especially towards their family.Medical expenses quite expensive these days and if there is no back up from the health insurance,it would bring harmful toward their health condition. In spite of that, thus, a secured job would bring comfort life to individuals. On the other hand, despite a fixed job position would not give a sense of achievement in one’s life like work fulfilment. Sportsman, for instance, their carrier would be detrimental if they are asked to do other jobs instead of playing. This would bring devastated to the player and results in aberrant behaviours as well as mentally perturbed personality to the society. Thus, professional piece of mind is enormously crucial for leading a happy and balanced life. In conclusion, people may opine vary view, but as for me, I consider it is a must to have job satisfaction and professional success in someone career rather than aiming securing position of the ob.