Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is considered by some people that it is vital to maintain our office and living place clean, where all the stuff are arranged in an orderly manner. This essay totally agrees with this statement. I believe that keeping things an appropriate place is a must for companies to comply with regulations and reduces the time spent at home to complete daily routines. It is government and certain organizations order for a business to function in an organized way. It applies not only for government organization but also for private entities. While maintaining a systematic way to keep things help the businesses to function under health and safety rules and at the same time increases productivity. For Instance, a hospital that deals with protected health information should keep the patient’s personal information in a highly secured place and in a way that can be quickly retrieved for reviews. On the other hand, a well-organized home with all the items which are kept at a suitable place help to quickly complete the daily task. It can range from cooking to having a bath, the necessities should be available in the right location if not, it will consume more time to look for it, or seek for assistance from others in the home to find it. Majority of the people are busy nowadays either they are working or studying, being late at work or college is a serious disciplinary issue. For example, cooking in a messy kitchen will take longer time than usual. Likewise In conclusion, work- place or home should be kept clean. In fact, companies must need to comply with regulations and keeping home tidy reduces the chance of facing any disciplinary actions at work or institution. Moreover