Many people believe that primary education should also teach arts and music, not only science and mathematics. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact, that education is an important topic in all countries around the world. Elementary schools are the basic knowoledge on children. It is agreed, in this essay, that not just art and music should be added on scholar programs. The following up paragraphs will analize some explanations. First, formal institutional education is important for children. The reason is that they learn different subjects as well as socialization with their peers amon other things. Science and Math are important courses because with these subjects they will understand the world and the environment in which they live. And probably they will use them in their future. So, Maths are useful daily, specially when going on shopping. People all the time buy stuffs and payment is compulsory. Therefore, they need to know basic mathematical equations. For example: In bill payment, most of the time, taxes payments are required. For this, calculation is required. Second, Education is changing a lot. Now a days the use of internet is something common. Unfortunately, the internet use is not the only topic to develop at institutions. Emotions are an important issue to teach to students. This is due to the changes that also society is living, today. For instance, parents getting divorces, loosing jobs, family changing locations to other cities or even countries because of parents jobs. With all these changes, children experience diverse feelings. This emotions have to be clarified by tearchers, in order to stop the anguish and stress that these situations cause. To sum up, Education needs to update to new circumstances that kids are living currently. I agree, art and music have to become formal courses on educational programs, not only on elementary grades, they have to be added in junior high, in high school and even at College. However, to answer directly to this question, art and music allow learners to show emotions and feelings. Further more, in future life, these students can have more oportunities in life. Specially for getting a job