now days people choose to be self-employed rather than work in organization, what are the causes? what are the disadvantages of being self-employed

These days most of the people prefer having their own business, rather than get a job inside a company. This essay will discuss the reasons, as well as the detrimental impacts. In the term of causes, it had considered searching for flexibility as the crucial element. Possessing a business, which means that the power of the time had been under control, so the work schedule could be managed as it commensurate with daily activities, leading to work-life balance. Moreover, being self-employed, the person has the ability to select the sector that meets his satisfaction not only but also leads him to prosperity and revolutionization in the business, rather than having the authority to control the employee passion. However, some of the drawbacks could be possible. Has a person his own business, he will be struggling in controlling the outcomes. As the revenues had heavily depended on a person's efforts, so it could badly be affected by out-sources. for example, a recession may devastate a small business, leading them to run the risk of closure. Although, being the only manager of self-employed working, but also it prevents the person from getting promotions, increments, or bounce, for instance, providing health insurance is not available in self-employed work. In conclusion, the most reason that people choose a self-employed business is that resilience because of the work-life balance, as well as the work fills their needs. In contrast, the negative feedback of self-employed is mainly the organization of the outcomes. Such as the income, and also prevent the employee from rising through the ranks and its traits.