Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

No doubt, in these busy days,no one has time to take care of their homes and offices as well. It is believed by most people that it is a very important thing to arrange offices and houses in a manner, where everything should be placed at their correct places. I agree with the statement and this essay will discuss how the managed office show that the work is doing in the manner and on time if the home will clean, there will be fewer chances of accidents. To begin with, the main thing that will be proven if an office will be organised is that it can help to complete duty on time. For instance, if all the material and files should be placed in the right place, it will be easy to find them when they needed it. Because it will show to the outsiders that work is always completed in time here. But if the files will not at their places, then how it could be possible to even complete the task. Because it will waste the time to find out files and documents. Moreover, a cleaned house shows that there is not any chance of an accident, especially for kids. To exemplify, a report has shown that one time in Pakistan, a mother forgot to switch off the gas and her son found a matchbox during his hidden and find play. After that, he was trying to creating fire with the help of that matchbox, but luckily, her mother saw him and she took the matchbox from him. Because she noticed that is why the accident did not take place there, but it could be a dangerous accident for the whole family. So, it is very important to put things in their places and keep these kinds of things away from children. To conclude, the chunk of folks thinks that it is good to maintain the house and workplace in a manner. This essay discussed why it is necessary to keep the office and house organised in the terms of to do work on time and to avoid some fatal in a home.