Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

Nowadays, the number of unemployed graduates have been enhancing since the 18th century. Many factors have involved that Population, Corruption, and Job opportunities. Let us discuss in this elaborately. Education gives knowledge to the human's brain which helps for their career development. In every year, the students have been grading in their field and create competition among them due to the high volume of students and adequate job opportunities. According to the latest survey, the count of the world population has been crossing over to billions. So, the Government must implement strict rules and regulations to maintain the populations. For example, Asian countries are the first and second -largest populated country in the world. Those inhabitants have been migrating to other nations because of unemployment. Many reasons behind are Poverty, Monetary issues, Crimes, and Competitive. Talking about another challenging factor is that salary scale, occupation, and brand name. They show interest in foreign companies, where they can accomplish their goals. Consequently, higher officials have invited Multinational companies to establish a business to fulfil the student's expectation. In conclusion, As I explained above that As a parent, we should give counselling the young generation to overcome from frustrations. They must keep on trying until they will succeed in their career.