Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security while other believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job Discuss both views and giving your opinion

Although some believe that having a satisfactory work is the most important goal, others defend the idea that is more valuable to have a regular career. In this essay, I will examine both sides and then give my opinion explaining why I believe that satisfaction at work has a stronger argument. Admittedly, having a permanent job provide safety for the majority of people. It is common that people feel more comfortable in their lives when they know that at the end of the month they will earn their wages related to the working hours; therefore, they will be able to make arrangements for the future. A good example could be related to vacation which workers can rely on it every year and then enjoy spending some time with their families. In addition, professionals with a permanent job tend to have a predictable life. It is important that people can make plans for the future such a wedding or buying a house that can only be affordable with a permanent job since they know how long will it take so save money in order to have their dreams coming true. Nevertheless, some people think that when it comes to satisfaction it is also embedded labourer's happiness which I totally agree. People who enjoy working with certain kind of duties generally manage their goals in their careers. For instance, it is possible to identify several employees who have quit from their jobs owing to opening their own business; thus, they have discovered their purpose on what they are doing which is totally different from their former position. Another reason could be the fact that labourers who work happy usually have a better medical condition. Recent researches from European Institutes had demonstrated that workers who feel satisfied in their careers tend to acquire less stress which leads them to have better health. In conclusion, despite both sides have their own merits, I believe that job satisfaction far exceeds any other minor benefit that permanent jobs can offer, especially when it comes to happiness and health.