some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Someone argue that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject, while others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at of that they find the most interest. I personally believe that children must study all subject at least during the first years of education. Firstly, It's noticeable how nearly all subject is interconnected and linked among each other. Moreover, in most cases, is crucial in order to develop general knowledge and be able to understand deeper how things work to study all the subject that is linked with that discipline. Furthermore, by doing this, children may discover new things and disciplines and be more motivated to reach their goal. To cite an example, while I was studying bank law, I was requested to study also some books of pure economics, even if that was totally different from the field of study in law. By doing this, I discovered how much I like economics and similar such as finance and monetary politics. In addition, focusing on just one subject could lead to huge disadvantages such as not having enough experience to have a wide view about situations or process that are happening. For example, the space agency "NASA" worked for a long period of time in a huge project in order to create new technologies to farm in the space, by doing so, they focused only on technical aspects and realized that they never studied or experienced farming methods. Due to this issue,they were forced to call experts in those subjects that could help them solve their problems. To sum up, it would be advisable for teenagers to study the different subject as this could improve their knowledge and could be useful for their future.