Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is accepted to be a fundamental element of a variety of cultures around the planet. Nonetheless, nowadays a minimal amount of people enjoy Art and change their choice to business, hardware as well as science. Resulting from remarkable shifts in social tendencies, the circumstances in which individuals sympathise with Art seems to have become less widespread. Sufficient findings show that only up to 34 respondents out of 100 reported that they prefer to become Artists. At the same time, other 66 residents choose Scientist, tech-savvy and businessman as desirable future professions, where the average salary higher and more job opportunities available. Thus, hardly anybody can refuse that it is exceptionally challenging to underestimate this. However, some experts who deem the situation worrisome may suggest that the collaborative approach of the Ministry of Art and culture with society may ascend the average salary of Artists and provide more job facilities to ecstatic Artists. Nevertheless, it is essential to weigh all the facets of every particular situation. To sum up, the advocated solutions are reasonable, since this is backed up by my own experience, for I am an Artist.