Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Institutions provide officials dresses to their staff-employees where they are bound to wear these always. This essay will discuss the merits of putting on vestments and the demerits of getting on kits. One of the positives of enduring uniforms is that making an identity of the institutions. Every staff have to work for their companies. It is easy to identify them. In other words, this is useful in the case of any unexpected happening, at the same time, it would be good for the people. Not only that it would prevent folks from any disasters. For example, each flat owners comprehend them to spot their dress code. Another advantage of wearing uniforms of guards is that it protects them to do any evil deeds. As they service their companies to make up their basic demands, it helps him to hinder any kind of wrong tasks. In other words, it increases their image to other institutions to get jobs with increased salaries which benefits them to fill up their family demands. For instance, if a staff gets his wages more than his monthly expenses it encourage him to deposit each month. 158 On the contrary, the negative side of enduring uniform is spoiling the image of the company if staffs are engaged in any illegal works. The reason behind this is the lack of salary. Unable to meet up their personal demands they are involved in various types of crimes which impacts a lot of institutions goodwill and create obstacles for the further growth of a company as well. For example, evildoers of a guard can spoil institutions' reputation annually where institutes can invest more than ten staffs bright future. Another drawback would be staffs get bored to put on vestments most of the time. This is due to the lack of educational improvement and qualifications. Hence, professionalism should be implemented on them so that they can evaluate their value. For instance, if a company cannot train the guards properly they lost their value each day. In conclusion, I strongly believe that putting on the uniform of staff is the strong visibility to represent an institutions status. However, some individuals suppose that low-quality employees should need a proper guideline to drive their duties.