Today a lot of different cultures and ethics groups live together in one country. Why is this so and do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With migration in recent years, it has observed that a variety of. Cultures as well as the native group live collectively in a particular country. There are many reasons for such occurrence, and my perception this is quite advantageous than being a negative development. Both, the reasons and my opinion are discussed further in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the reasons, the most obvious one is for progress. Due to globalization, the requirement of skilled labour and intellectual workforce has risen. People get motivated by leaving their homeland and improve their life prospects. To add to this, many migrate to study. Since world war 2, many people have gone to foreign lands to earn better qualifications from esteemed universities and guidance from the best professor. As a result of trade, study, work and for a better life, people have migrated from different cultures and groups and live together. Considering the latter question, as mentioned, it is an optimistic development. The biggest plus is that the host country progresses exponentially. That is, people from various cultures contribute in multiple different ways to the development of the country as they have different skillsets and unique characteristic. The pooling of ideas makes the country momentum. On the personal front, people broaden their horizons in a multicultural society. This is to say that in a heterogeneous society people meet a variety of personalities and learn from them, observe and progress positively. All in all, it can be eventually commented that when a lot of different cultures and ethnic group live together in a nation, it has a dual advantage. Not only the country develops in an outstanding manner; but also the individuals learn, improve, growth and shape a promising future.