Some peoplebelieve tha it is essential to include physical eduction classes i the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both biew and give yur own opinion.

Provision and acquisition of quality education is the dream of every nation. Some individuals think that inculcating physical training classes in the school curriculum is very relevant. There is another equally voiced perspective which claims that students should spend more time on academic subjects such as maths and science. In my opinion, even though allocating more time to subjects such as science can help the pupils understand it well, however, it is better to include physical training because it is good for the health. Firstly, there is the saying that, 'practice makes a man perfect'. The more you focus on something, the more your skills and knowledge in that particular thing develops. It is believed globally that academic subjects are what will make a graduate acquire a well-paid job. For example, a student who is good in maths can become a good chartered accountant with a high salary. Hence, concentrating more on academic things can make the learner very brilliant and the possibility of getting a high-paying job increases. On the other hand, exercise is good for the body and not everyone has a keen interest in it. When physical lesson becomes a compulsory subject for educatee,they end up becoming healthy after participation in it. For instance, females are less active as compared to males. They would love to sleep or do some shopping instead of doing any strenuous activity. So when a physical lesson is part of the curriculum, both the males and females participate equally. In conclusion, most people are drawing back on physical education whiles some suggest that it should be an integral part of the academic syllabus. Having more time for the scientific disciplines can assure the educatee a future career which pays well. Nevertheless, physical training has the ability to improve the health of the students. So I think it should be part of their course.